Author Archives: Lori

Crazy Cobb Salad

Posted on Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at 11:22 am by:

Kids practice knife skills while having fun with their veggies. They will have a blast making and eating this!

Huevos Rancheros

Posted on Wednesday, September 3, 2014 at 9:01 am by:

Kids will enjoy cracking eggs with this easy, kid-friendly recipe full of fresh Tex -Mex flavors.

Chocolate Rugelach

Posted on Thursday, August 28, 2014 at 10:22 am by:

Kids cooking is fun with this easy recipe. Measuring, creaming, rolling, baking…it’s jam-packed with hands on fun!

Olivia cooks for family and friends…she is awesome!

Posted on Monday, August 11, 2014 at 7:51 am by:

This is 11 year old Olivia who recently made our Lasagna Rolls recipe. She also made a salad to go with it for dinner. Her mom said,  “It was fabulous! …»» Continue Reading

Summer Cooking Camp!

Posted on Wednesday, June 4, 2014 at 8:47 am by:

Register your child for a week of yummy hands-on fun being served soon!

Carrot Ginger Muffins

Posted on Monday, April 21, 2014 at 6:00 pm by:

Look at these full of flavor and texture muffins. Kid friendly and a great activity to practice math measuring skills!

Buttermilk Biscuits

Posted on Tuesday, March 4, 2014 at 11:31 am by:

Simple and fun cooking activity for the kids. Great for a weekend at home!

Ratatouille

Posted on Friday, February 28, 2014 at 11:46 am by:

This vegetable dish helps kids practice their knife skills and vegetable-eating courage. Happy Cooking!

Mashed Potatoes

Posted on Tuesday, February 18, 2014 at 12:59 pm by:

Let your kids help cook supper with this easy, kid-friendly family favorite. Mashed Potatoes, the ultimate comfort food!

Lemon Drop Cookies

Posted on Monday, February 10, 2014 at 9:15 pm by:

Make a memory in the kitchen with this easy kid-friendly winter seasonal treat.